Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Athiraiselvi ( bm239032 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-05-20 21:04:44
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 27, Unmarried Gavara naidu . Nativity is thirupathur sivagangai dist . I have done BE/B.Tech.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Athiraiselvi Age: 27
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 55
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Gavara naidu
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Moolam Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: doing mba
Occupation: Not working
Occupation in Detail: job experience in dubai
Annual Income : -
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
I would like to go for job even after marriage
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: retired person and now doing business    Mother's Occupation:homemaker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father is a business man, Mother is homemaker, Brother is working in dubai, UAE

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.