Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Vasudevan ( bm238932 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2015-10-20 08:02:45
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 33, Unmarried Gavara naidu . Nativity is Trichirappalli . I have done Diploma. I am a Human Resources Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Vasudevan Age: 33
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm Weight: 82
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Gavara naidu
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Rohini Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - E and E Engn.
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Occupation in Detail: Buisness
Annual Income : Rs.11,00,001 - 12,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
 
Personality information
Hi. I am looking for simple and Independent girl from India .I prefer her to be caring who can love and value my family as her own.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Retired in Govt sector    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
-

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.